Greetings and Salutations…

Welcome, dear Readers.  I created this blog, because:

  • I like to write
  • I delight in entertaining
  • I like puppies and kitties and little bitty unicorns
  • I’m getting hungry…
  • Do I look fat in this robe?
  • I am slightly vain at times
  • I am completely self-absorbed
  • I am a narcissist, aren’t I
  • I am a little bit lonely
  • Come to think of it, I have no one in my life
  • I am antisocial
  • I must be clinically depressed
  • I am a desperate cry for help
  • Why the hell are you reading this, I will never gain an audience
  • All of the above

Well, you decide.  I mostly created this to extend my hand into the world and see who just might grab back.  Crazy stuff going on nowadays…and if you’re like me, you might be feeling a little lost.  So these are my random thoughts and methods of survival.  See if you recognize any of them here.  Welcome to my blog, put on your favorite robe and slippers, grab a cup of coffee (or other drug of choice) and try to stay afloat among the Flotsam & Jetsam.

Image 

 

Leave a Reply

